• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,017 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

CPR Soldier Census

For the many purposes such as the new Club Penguin Rangers ranking system I would like all soldiers of the CPR to write there name in a comment stating that they are an active member of the CPR.  This is very important and all CPR soldiers must sign there name in a comment (it doesn’t matter what branch of the CPR you are in.)  I do understand, that there are members of the Club Penguin Rangers who only fight with us on Club Penguin and don’t come to the website.  I will add these soldiers to the website once I see them.  If you see them, please write there names down and give them to me

THANK YOU!

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!

-Ktman

4 Responses

  1. Its me Joekartoe, and I state Im active. I go on looking for news and updates and I fight for CPR everyday I go on clubpenguin.

  2. I AM ACTIVE.

  3. I just started but I fight on CP much!

  4. I’ve Been in wars and rjpinky has also! we fight alot

Leave a Reply, Ranger

