• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,036 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

I Quit.

Well, I think my day has come. Like Ktman, Itachi, and some other people, I guess Im going to retire from CPR. Its just like Itachi said, once you be in a small army, you feel like you need to build up higher.  I had a great time in this army, you guys taught me the basics of CP armies, most of which I forgot when the color wars ended and I quit armies.   I remember the day I joined, the old dark website design, a comment from a penguin named takshiemoko from the day before on the join page, and three penguins named Red Destroyz, Ktman, and Fishpop.   These were good times. When I heard about Order 67, and that we were supposed to face the nachos, I was as happy as ever, but when it was cancelled, I got kinda board.  Ever since then, with no wars, and no troops, I got bored.   Somewhere in my hard drive I found these photos.

Here is one probably just before order 67, with the summer uniform.

cpr1

cpr2

cpr3

cpr4

cpr5

cpr6

A battle with Ice WArriors and ACP.cpr8cpr9cpr10cpr11cpr12cpr-12a

An unexpected practice war with Red raiders against some bots.

cpr141

cpr15

 

I wont make a list of people who were important becuase all of you out there in small armies helped me.

You can find me pretty much anywhere on the servers wool socks, sleet and frozen, or on Ice Warriors chat.  I will still be around on the CPUN, this website, and my website.

Cya!

-Articsledder, 4 star Ice Warriors general.

One Response

  1. arctic please stay
    we need all the people we can get

Leave a Reply, Ranger

