• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,005 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

I quit all Armies(Excpet UMA and RR)

Benu2:Sorry I forgot to post this a while ago.

 

Well I have decided to retire all armies that are not as important as UMA or RR. Those I am big ranks in and I cant leave it. I will continue to work for the CPUN and go on ACP chat to check in but other wise Im done. I barely have time for those armies do to School, Karate, Scouts and other stuff too. So I will thank some people in the armies im giving up.

ACP-

 Boomer- You were a great leader and without you ACP would be nothing!

Ankita- You inspired me to join the ACP and also ACP wouldnt be anything too!

Shab- You solved tons of problems on the chat like when the hacker Idsi banned all the members you made everything right. ACP always will needs you.

 Rapidy- You were a good friend on chat and made ACP always cheerful!

Kookie Gawd(KG)- Without you chat would be very very dull. And Many others…….

UT:

Lot of Pie- You made me keep going always and made me get through the ranks fast.

Troopx:Thanks for making UT what it was. Good friend!

CPR: Ktman- You got me into armies in CP for the first time so I thank you.

Mr. Blubob- Good Soldier and friend!

And countless other armies…………….

Also here are some multi- armies friends that have left or Im leaving……..

Ennbay- You made me stick to RR and help me into ACP I thank you.

 Agent- You were a good friend to hang out with sorry about Elites….

6 Responses

  1. I’ll be glad to help with this site. I believe my brother, Color Peng, has a rank here. I’m here to help out.

  2. BENU I NEED YOU TO STAY PLEASE

  3. Fish Im to busy with RR and UMA I dont have time for CPR

  4. ok good luck in all your exploits

  5. @~~~~~~~~~~~~ N000bs Except fishpop and ktman and everybody else ,, just benu2 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~@

  6. lmfao jokes benu2

Leave a Reply, Ranger

