• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,024 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

CP MEETING AGAINST THE CP CREW (for leaders)

We need to have a meeting of army leaders to discuss battle plans. It is for all armies who will be helping us against the Crew. The list of these armies can be seen below. If you would like your army to be added to that list, please leave a comment on this post. Please do your best to attend. When: Thursday, November 12, 2009 Where: xat.com/CPArmyCouncil Times: 5:00 pm PST 6:00 pm MST 7:00 pm CST 8:00 pm EST Current Ally List [39 Armies]: IW (Ice Warriors) Nachos GW (Golden Warriors) WW (Watex Warriors) FW (Fire Warriors) UMA (Underground Mafias Army) HSA (Hot Sauce Army) BP (Black Panthers) TWA (The Warriors Army) CPST (Club Penguin Sun Troopers) BB (Black Bandits) CPC (Club Penguin Clones) PH (Purple Heads) CAF (Canadian Army Force) CPL (Club Penguin Lightning) CPU (Club Penguin Union) CPAU (Club Penguin Army Unit) CPWA (Club Penguin World Army) Ninja Corps Elite Shadows GACP (Golden Army of Club Penguin) CPWS (Club Penguin Warrior Squad) SCP (Spartans of Club Penguin) BFA (Bacon Flavored Spartans) CPR (Club Penguin Rangers) CPSW (Club Penguin Snow Warriors) PDN (Penguin Daily News) CPSG (Club Penguin Street Gang) CPFT (Club Penguin Fire Troopers) SCPA (Soldier Club Penguin Army) PPF (Penguin Patriot Force) PCP (Parkas of Club Penguin) BB (Blue Blazers) NCPA (National Club Penguin Army) The K SACP (Secret Army of Club Penguin) NUMA (The National Underwater and Marine Agency) CA (Clan Alpha) If you would like your army to be added to that list, please leave a comment on this post. This is for leaders ONLY. We need to meet to plan our attack, so please do your best to make it. Thank you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply, Ranger

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: