• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,024 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

INVASION OF ICE BOUND*called off*

Newcastle18 edit: Invasion called off… do not step on ice bound

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY

Newcastle18

MAKE SURE TO BE AT CHAT TOO!!! xat.com/rangersofcp

HELLO ALL CPR

WE ARE INVADING TEAM GOLDS LAND OF ICE BOUND BECAUSE WE WANNA CRUSH!

Here it is:

What: Invasion

Where: Icebound, Snowforts

When: Saturday, 19th

Times

6:00 PM Est

5:00 PM Cst

4:00 PM Mst

3:00 PM Pst

11:00 PM Uk (i think)

Why: So we can get noticed and get more servers

BE THERE FOR A PROMOTION!!!

Comment if you can come

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!

Newcastle18

Fail:

 

23 Responses

  1. Sweet

  2. i will make sure i come to this for CPR

    Rangers Lead the Way

    Newcastle18

  3. Ok, I think I can come caue I don’t think have anythin to do on Sat. so I think I will be there. Pretty sure.

    Rangers Lead The Way

    Takashimiko

  4. you guys think your all badass for invading an armies capitol thats way bigger then you 😉

    • no we think were badass because we are better than you guys 😉

      • plus your army is lazy all you guys do is post video links and crap on the site 😎

    • ROFL, We suck, I dont understand why us noobs are facing you. we have no experience and we are gonna fail this weekend. we might as well give away all our servers.

      • ROFL YOUR ADMITING WE ARE BETTER THAN YOU!

        what a fail

        Newcastle18

  5. RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!

  6. soccerfan608 = fail leader i almost feel sorry for this army

    • at least this army is gonna kick you butts on saturday -.-

    • No you should feel sorry for yourselves, cause CPR has been around longer then you have. We have more experience then you have troops. We can take you on with one person. In fact I will PERSONALLY take you on by myself.

      • just because your army is older then ours doesnt mean ours isnt better (which our army IS better). stop trying to be all badass and give up doing retarded comebacks and btw “We have more experience then you have troops” doesnt make any sense whatsoever

  7. Wow. I had no idea the CPR was back! I gotta tell Color Peng.

    If you guys don’t remember me, it’s Dee. We were once acquainted. O_O Ktman is a good friend of mine, and also Articsledder.

    Ktman, where can I schedule a litte meeting with you? You and me alone. It’s urgent. Is he still around, Rangers?

    Anyways, until then! 😉

    Goodluck!

    -Dee
    CPUN Head

    Ktman: Any time is good for me Dee.

    • Ktman isnt really around the rangers part but i think his in acp

    • Hey, I think I remeber you, yea it was during the beging of CPR when i first joined. Yea CPR is making a comeback.

  8. hes*

  9. I see. Thanks for the reply SoccerFan! I remember you (sort of) Takashiemiko. Anyways, I’m always glad to see old school peeps – I’m also glad the CPR is back with you guys, 321 Fishpop and the rest.

    Kt, maybe at around next week, I’ll schedule a meeting with you about some things I’m two afraid to see to myself and I’ll need your opinion.. I’ll be at my chatbox because I’m on my dad’s laptop and I forgot my Xat pass. O_O

    Anyways, goodluck everyone! 😉

    -Dee

  10. sweeet 5 cpr vs 20 tg (GOO)

    • great you know how to count

      now do you know how to spell shut the hell up?

      Newcastle18

      • Your Such A Fail Leader That You Have To Edit My Comments? I See Why You Would Cancel The Invasion, Because You Guys Are WIMPS. Sad Excuse for An Army 🙄

        Articsledder: We called it off to get another server. Icebound isnt exactly the best server.

  11. hey soccerfan nice fail edit of spices comment lol

  12. seriously everyone can tell that was an edit

Leave a Reply, Ranger

