• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,005 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Club Penguin Rangers Reformation

I am here to propose the reformation of the Club Penguin Rangers.  If anyone who happens to read this post and would like to reform the Club Penguin Rangers, please comment, pledging your support.  Hopefully, we may be able to start new.  If you decide to give the Rangers a new beggining, I will glaldy return.  If not, then this sight will remain a lasting monument to our once gloriouse army.

Its up to you.

8 Responses

  1. I’m with you… all the way!

  2. I’m with you

  3. Yeah lets start all over again!!!!!!!!!!! We could do it I call 3ic lol

  4. I’m FINALLY back and I’m with you. I have a slight idea of whats happening but the thing iknow for sure is the CPR needs to rise again. GO CPR!

  5. We must fight to victory or death for the RANGERS!

  6. I am not a member of CPR but i want to be a part of CPR and i think CPR should rise up again. i have some ideas about new uniforms for CPR. me and my partener spy on nachos, ACP, RUS, and other armies and we know there locations and we know the ACP plans like Klash on klondike. please get back to me and can i join CPR. GO CPR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Gilly80712

  7. The reason I’ve always wanted to give you guys hope is because, you guys need to stay together. You are the only army I know that is left that has gone throught the times when small armies were ignored, and you survived through that. No other small army that has risen to the top is as great as you.

    You guys need to stay together. Keep in touch. I tell you guys, it’s hard to find another person out in CP Warfare nowadays that was actually around during the hard times. But here in this army, you get dozens of people like that. 😉

  8. No, and don’t merge. Have any other army merge into you but DO NOT lose the name and the primary one in charge of this original CPR.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

