• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,005 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Impromptu Battle With ACP

Well, today I met up with a Nacho by the name of Fido in the Mammoth town, and patiently waited for some ACP to show up.  Well they did, Fido ran away, so it was just me against some ACP soldiers.

It was orignaly a 1 on 1 battle, but that didn’t last long…

Joke bombed them a bit, credits to the IW.  Thanks Icey and Artic!  Owe you guys over there one.

Went to go skirmish back in the town.  It was one on one again, becuase the Nacho decided to hide in the corner.

OHHHH!!!!!!!!!! RIGHT IN THE MANLY BITS!!!!!!!!

Anyway guys, thats all for now.

-fish

12 Responses

  1. You guys are the real Club Penguin Rangers. If you go out there with that name again, it’d attract so much attention. I suggest getting yourself someone to help command the army with you, and at least a few soldiers – soldiers just starting out and aren’t too big. Make a goal, and tell them about it.

    Also, I’m inviting you to the CPUN site, would you like that Fishpop? 😀 I’d be honored to have you on the site.

    -Dee

  2. You guys are the real Club Penguin Rangers. If you go out there with that name again, it’d attract so much attention. I suggest getting yourself someone to help command the army with you, and at least a few soldiers – soldiers just starting out and aren’t too big. Make a goal, and tell them about it.

    Also, I’m inviting you to the CPUN site, would you like that Fishpop? 😀 I’d be honored to have you on the site.

    -Dee
    BTW, good job with the posting! Now you just need more spotlight.

  3. Awesome! I didn’t know you were back. Well, I’m going to help as much as I can starting this time.
    Fishpop-Good to have you back. Comment on the Active Post ( a few scrolls down) and you will recieve a rank in the comming days. I know you are starting an army, but it would be great to have you full time, at least until CPR can go on its own.
    We are aiming for around 2O soldaten(not including officers) to get CPR back up and running. Good luck. -321fishpop, CPR Commander in Chief

  4. Awesome! I didn’t know you were officially back. Well, I’m going to help as much as I can starting this time.

  5. I would be honered to work on CPUN, Dee. 🙂 Also, did you reply to the offer for the temporary general postion? We would love to have you here as well.

  6. I’m still going to stay in this army even though I’m gonna make an army. Dee lead the RPA but he was a member of the ACP.

  7. And sure! I’d like to have a General position!

  8. You have it man.
    I wanted all the major oficer positions filled so I didn’t have to hand them out to the first people who showed up. Your a author, right? If so, write an introduction post. If not, I need to find out how to make you one.
    _fish

  9. I’m not an author yet. Dee knows how to make someone an author. It’s quite easy.

  10. Anyway, how can you recruit people in Club Penguin? They won’t bother to search this website.
    My first Army I joined, the Watex Warriors (while they were still under Fever) recruited me. I eventualy decided to google watex warrior, and then i found the site -321fishpop

  11. I’ll try helping you guys get people. Lemme just try remembering how again. XD

  12. Meanwhile, try contacting your old friends. Newcastle and the rest. You may find their e-mails in the Users tab in the Dashboard.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

