• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,005 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

DCP INVASION

Red Destoyz Edit: I think it might of got cancelled :/

http://dcparmy.com/2010/12/12/peace-with-uma/#comments

Not sure but yeah :/

Well on CPR chat while we had loads of people on, a representive from the Watex Warriors asked us if we would like to join the Freedon Union. Well we at first (Everyone who was on chat) wondered “hmmm what is this strage yet luring offer” Well i shall tell you now!

Some of you may know that DCP hacked UMA earlier this week and alot of armies have just had enough with them. So alot of Major armies such as Nachos, IW, UMA, WW and ACP are joining together to take Doritos out. So they asked us to join and we said “Hell yeah!”

~~~Invasion Times~~~

  • When: Sunday, December 12th
  • Where: Permafrost
  • Time: 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM UK

Be there, or be Square xD

All to attend please this will be a bit of a History event ^^

Rangers Lead the WAY!!!

-Red Destoyz

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Should be able to make it

  2. ALRIGHT!

Leave a Reply, Ranger

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: