• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,999 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

QUICK QUESTION

Just a wuick question:

How did you come across the army?  How did you find out site? Did you see us on CP and searched “Club Penguin Rangers?”  Dida friend tell you about this army? 

The reason for these questions is to help us recruit better.  Just leave your answer in a comment.

Thanks alot.

-321fishpop

Rangers Lead the Way!

7 Responses

  1. If you wanna know how i found about the CPR it was many years ago. I found it on the CP Mythbusters site and clicked on the CPR page xD

  2. Ktman offered to be allies with my army, the Navy. Also, he joined the CPR into the CPUN and was one of the first and most active. So yeah, having an ally meant a lot. And they cared for my army’s plans too.

    I officially joined late 2010 to try keeping people together. But I always came here to keep New Caste and the other guys alive but it was no use. There used to be a lot here before Red came back – The army was inactive, but there were a lot of people. 🙂

  3. We need a recruiting session. BUT I’ll make an active count first. My post will be in the next, next day. 😛

  4. My friend is in the ACP, and she went on CPR chat once, so i went there. (i recently quit a different army called Lunar Warriors, yada, yada) So i decided to join CPR (Which was the best decision i’ve made in awhile lol)

  5. I found CPR on Club Penguin, I thought it was a cool army, so I joined.

    ~Zach~

  6. Well back when I hirst heard it was near the very beginning, I was on cp and saw two armys goin at it in the dojo and then Red was yelling stuff about CPR and ACP. I asked him what they were so decided to join, but I didn’t find the site for a while. I don’t remember how I found the site, but I either googled CPR or Red told me :). Also it was still the CP Mythbusters site too.

  7. Tak go on CPR Chat :O

Leave a Reply, Ranger

