• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,033 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

EMERGENCY MEETING

TO ALL CPR TROOPS-

There will be an emergency meeting this Saturday.  All members of the CPR are to make it a priority to try and attend this meeting.  We are on the verge of collapse, so we must now try to work harder to avoid doing so.  The meeting will be on the CPR’s current situation and status, and all information is vital.  We will also be updating ranks and assigning jobs to people.  Also, we will lay out potential invasion plans that have previously been secret.

THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE ARE NECESSARY FOR THE MEETING:

-TREVHAWK

-KAIHAWK

-MR. DEEDLE DOO

-SLY

-FLASH

-DOZY

-GOSTT

-RED DESTOYZ

-TAKASHIMIEKO

THE MEETING DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

MEETING PLACE- CPR CHAT (www.xat.com/cprclubpenguinrangers)

DATE- THIS SATURDAY

TIME- 7:00 PM MAINLAND EUROPE, 6:00 PM UK,  1:00 PM EASTERN NORTH AMERICA, 11:00 AM WESTERN NORTH AMERICA

ALL TROOPS ARE TO ALSO COMMENT WITH THEIR NAME AND RANK.  PLEASE STATE IF YOU ARE ATTENDING OR NOT.  DO NOT POST ANYTHING ELSE.  I REPEAT, DO NOT POST ANYTHING ELSE.

-321fishpop

Rangers Lead the Way!

Flashes Edit: I Fixed Some Of The Words In The Post 😉

12 Responses

  1. Rank: Senator

    I’ll probably be coming, depends on if i’m doing anything.

  2. Rank: Media Officer
    I’ll try to come.
    -Gostt
    Gostt edit: i can come

  3. I’m not neccesary for the meeting.

  4. I can’t make it, I have a camping trip this weekend and Im already commited to going, but i will get back on sunday some time so when i get bck i will get on chat and you can tell me wht happened. srry guys 😦

    • Rank: 5 Star General

  5. 😥 I’m not necessary.

  6. rank:major gereral
    if you want me to be there then ill try to get on.

  7. Can I get a real rank? and I may be able to come but I have chruch so I donn;t know if I can make it

  8. Alex Cone
    Media Officer.
    It depends on if my aunts bday party is then or not.

  9. Rank: 2*General Im Flash

    I May Be Able To Come but why are we on a verge of collapsing?

  10. sorry cant come

  11. Red Destoyz
    2ic I was in France and still am Fish you forgot :/

Leave a Reply, Ranger

