• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,005 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

CPR Gets into ROUND TWO of CPUN Tournament!

March 18, 2011

Fishpop Edit:  Great job guys!  I am proud of you, and you have brought glory to the CPR.  I got slammed with end of term work this past week, so I had to reallly bunker down and hit the books.  No worries, becuase my grades turned out fine, and that is what counts.  Anyway, I am back.

See the original post here.

This is it guys! 😀 Thanks to all the Rangers who came to the first round. We won! 😀 Now this starts getting serious. We need even more people for the next round. Why? Well, we’re fighting an army that probably had the same reason to win as we did for the Preliminary Rounds. They’re gonna be even more challenging to beat. 😉

Club Penguin Rangers vs Club Penguin Snipers

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: ATM23

Times:

8 GMT

3EST PM

2 CST PM

1 MST PM

12 PST PM

CPFBI vs Cp Green Team

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: Red Destoyz

Times:

8:30 GMT

3:30 EST PM

2:30  CST PM

1:30  MST PM

12:30  PST PM

Red Warriors vs Puffle Warriors

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: Dee If not Soccer If not Pwn

Times:

9 GMT

4 EST PM

3 CST PM

2 MST PM

1 PST PM

Banana Army vs Golden Troops

Date: Saturday 19th March

Server: Klondike

Judge: Pwn/Soccer

Times:

7 GMT

2EST PM

1 CST PM

12 MST PM

11 PST

Well Thats it, Make sure to post and remind your troops, Once Again

Good Luck,

Shimmy

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

We can do this guys. I believe it’s on a Saturday and at a good time. We apologize for the delay of the promotions. I’ll make a follow-up for that. Fish, Red, we need you two to lead the way. :mrgreen:

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!!! 😀

-Dee

Always move forward, going straight will get you nowhere.

11 Responses

  1. I will try and make it and oh im back from a little brake im not very active anymore but im getting back in to things

  2. Guys.. I can’t come cuz….. I’m a CP Snipers leader xD
    But anyways, were ALL do good. 😆

    Good Luck Everyone 😉

    -Gostt

  3. Sorry I probably won’t be able to come.

  4. i may come and why is CPR Chat Dead Without Anyone On It?

  5. do they have to make the times late >=( !
    ill try to make it and if not then am sorry.

  6. Reports say the CPR lost.

    Good job to our friend the Snipers though. Nice leading Gostt. No official post yet. 🙂

  7. Well thx Dee 😆

  8. I am injecting a virus bzzzz ha jk its chubby so shudup and stop saying that my so called protobot joke is stupid. I have a question. WHY IS THIS ARMY DEAD. I can finnaly be active thank god so SHUTUP TEHEHE.

  9. I count 78 members guys! Dangggggg chubz over and out

  10. ur scaring me … :S

  11. Man. I’ve been missing out a lot. I’ll go right back and be active next week after my exams.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

