• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,999 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

An Army Forever

@the people who think about a CPR merge:

If that’s how you feel about this army then get out. let the ones that care for this army run it. A Merge will only kill this army, it will only kill its good name, it will only kill its troops. Don’t just come here to end it just cuz you don’t care anymore. We, are the Club Penguin Rangers, we will die then merge to some damn army that thinks their better. We, the CPR, will always be an army. Even if were dead for a long time, it does not stop us. Rangers always lead the way.

A Ranger Forever…

“Rangers Lead The Way”

-Gostt

16 Responses

  1. We should post this somewhere else on the site, so we always have a memory of this truly inspirational speech.

  2. I cant stickeh my pOst

  3. Truly inspirational? Its about 6 lines and has terrible grammar. Until you guys actually start being leaders I can’t trust you with my army.

    • Good bye. And if you want to become CPR leader. Your gonna have to rank up.

  4. It isn’t your army…

  5. I’d just like to say.

    We might not be ‘good leaders’ but all we’ve been trying to do is keep it alive. KEEP IT ALIVE so that no one out there would take the name of CLUB PENGUIN RANGERS except us – because we believe we are the original CPR. We’ve just been preserving it so that when the day our old leaders would return, they’d see it was kept well. Apparently they have not yet.

    Merge with armies, but don’t merge with the CPR let alone change it’s name. The reason I kept this army up was because I couldn’t stand having another army claim the name Club Penguin Rangers. Last year, we almost had a war with the Ranger Troops. Yes, we did not let this army go.

    What do you guys think. Oh and welcome back Ktman – that is, if you’re really back. We’ve just been waiting.

    -Dee

    • Ey dee. Ktman, stfu and gtfo. Your not welcome here. And gostt im sorry i ever thought about a merge.

    • I was an old leader, and I think this army has done well for itself. Plus the fact that I have more than doubled the number of hits and with me as leader we reached most hits in a day under me aswell. I don’t think I have done that badly and I could of done worse. I never lost a battle to be honest and I havn’t been worshipping ACP this whole time. No one has really said to me that I have been doing a bad job so I guess I have been coping admiraly well. Tell me if I am wrong of course.

  6. I’d just like to say.

    We might not be ‘good leaders’ but all we’ve been trying to do is keep it alive. KEEP IT ALIVE so that no one out there would take the name of CLUB PENGUIN RANGERS except us – because we believe we are the original CPR. We’ve just been preserving it so that when the day our old leaders would return, they’d see it was kept well. Apparently they have not yet.

    Merge with armies, but don’t merge with the CPR let alone change it’s name. The reason I kept this army up was because I couldn’t stand having another army claim the name Club Penguin Rangers. Last year, we almost had a war with the Ranger Troops. Yes, we did not let this army go. Why not just continue to help us make this army bigger?

    What do you guys think. Oh and welcome back Ktman – that is, if you’re really back. We’ve just been waiting.

    -Dee

  7. The First CPNA Annual Nations Championships is about to happen!!!!

    Type: Tournament

    Host: Aiai334

    When it would happen: ???????

    How long it would last: Aprox. 4 weeks

    Details: CPARZ will be hosting a Annual Nations Championships. In the cup there will be 12 armies competing for the title Ultimate Army. There 12 Armies in Round 1, 11 in Round 2, 10 in Round 3, 9 in Round 4, and 8 in Round 5 and so on.

    To sing up put this in a comment:

    Army Name:

    Abbreviation:

    Government Type:

    Leader:

    Championships Representative:

    Your Official Army Website:

    All armies that join when there’s a spot open get in, good luck!!!!!!!

    Sign up link: http://clubpenguinarmyrequestzone.wordpress.com/tournaments/

  8. We think you would do GREAT!!

  9. I don’t exactly get what worshiping the ACP was. Unlike all of you I actually was able to make it in the world of big armies. I became a 2IC and even today I still am an ACP advisor, author, and Summer Intern, in which I am currently leading battles, moderating chat, and planning events for the army.

    • And some of us dont like major armies. I personally find them overpowerful, thats why I havent joined any.

    • Apart from Dee who is on our side and has more achievements to his name than all of us. He made it in the big world and he still realises that merging CPR is a bad idea. Also worshipping ACP as when we needed you, you were too busy with ACP to give a damn.

      • am with you all the way there red…

    • Know what? F*ck major armies. All but bullsh*t.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

