• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,024 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

My Final Hour

It is time comrades for my final hour leading this army, even though I doubt how much leading I will actually do in this hour but I guess it doesn’t matter. I will miss all of you and Sky wrote me a retirement post so that will be posted shortly. I have been honoured being your leader and I would hope that some of you felt the same.

 

I was called back in late October ’10 by 321Fishpop to save this army and for the sake of nostalgia I did. I remembered all the good times I had and seeing this army in the state that it was in, I kind of felt a bit hopeless. Many friends I had known were gone and I felt alone here. I had to improvise and make new friends, which as you can see I did. I had fun here but most of the time I was left to my own devices while trying to run pretty much everything that was happening. It wasn’t entertaining but someone had to do them. So I did my share and led this army for several months and now my time is up. So I will leave you with a final message. Never give up on what you believe in. Giving up is admitting defeat. Never admit defeat. CPR will never die.

 

Rangers Lead the WAY!!!

True Blood Ranger – Red Destoyz

 

6 Responses

  1. Red… you were the second person who i met on here, you are a great friend and leader, i am sad that you are leaving, i wish you luck in the present. We will miss you Red!!!!!
    P.s HAPPY BIRTHDAY (:

  2. You will be greatly missed red. I wish you good luck later in life.

  3. Red i feel we had a special connection. You are my best friend on club penguin and xat. You led me through tough times on many different occasions. I hope we can still chat alot on xat and xbox because i admit it YOU PWN ME AT HALO. I hope you have a great life and remember, if you ever feel down talk to me.

    ~Austin, your protector and friend

  4. Red, you have been an awesome leader and friend. Hate to see you go.

    “Always A Ranger Forever”

    -Gostt

  5. We will never give up in what we believe in. I hope you have a happy life Red. Cya!

  6. Damn, was scrolling through history and saw this. We miss ya Red, Rangers ain’t the same without you. But, anyways.

    Once a Rangers, Always a Ranger.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

