• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,033 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

EXTREME ACTIVITY NEEDED

Sky: Please pray for my mom. She’s at the hospital (10:30 PM CST) and I figured she fractured her foot. Pc me for details.

Please scroll down for other posts.

WE NEED TO BE EXTREMELY ACTIVE! IF WE AREN’T SKY WILL QUIT CPR!

If you don’t believe me look for your self:

So believe me now?

Now… Sky gave me permission to social a few events. Heres the info:

What: Recruiting

Date: 7/21/11

Where: To be Decided on chat.

Time: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00 PM CST

___________________________________________________________

What: Training

Where: Mammoth

Date: 7/22/11

Times: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00pm CST

________________________________________________________

What: Training

Where: Mammoth

Date: 7/23/11

Times: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00pm CST

______________________________________________________

What: Recruiting

Where: Mammoth

Date: 7/24/11

Times: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00pm CST

_______________________________________________________

What: Recruiting

Where: Permafrost

Date: 7/25/11

Times: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00pm CST

___________________________________________________________

What: Training

Where: Permafrost

Date: 7/25/11

Times: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00pm CST

________________________________________________________

Now heres the fun part….

A Chat Rally!

A chat rally is a all-army party. If we do good at 4/6 of these events, We will hold a chat rally. Heres the Activities I am planing.

  • A Card Jitsu Water Code Giveaway
  • A Night-Club Party on Klondike
  • A game of catch the flag
  • A mini-battle. There will the chat divided into Red and Blue Team. We will do a fun battle where everyone can suggest a tatic.
  • A Card-Jitsu Tournament to be CPR Champion at Card Jitsu.
Now the Info:

What: A chat rally!

Where: Permafrost for Bolth fun events. And on CPR Chat mostly.

Date: 7/26/11

Times: 12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK 2:00pm CST

So Who Can Come to thease events Comment!
Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. Comeing to All. (Most Likely)

  2. I’ll do my best to attend all of them.

  3. Thts alot of events D;

  4. i had a bit of trouble reading the dates xD but i got there in the end :3
    most likely to make them all! =3
    (:
    ~suzie
    rangers lead the way!!

  5. Hey there Suzy, Snickers, and old friends. 😀 Howdy?

    I wish your mom all the best Sky.

  6. Uhhm with so many events in CPGT, etc. I’m not sure. Sorry guys, I’m busy. 😦

  7. Ok, I’m going to be active again. Sorry guys, I was just too lazy for the past few months to comment. And I forget too sometimes. I’ll put a reminder on my phone from now on.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: