• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,999 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Chat Rally!

Hey Guys we TOTALLY deserve a Chat Rally,We did GREAT today at a Un-Socialed Event,We made it FIRST into the Top Ten (Small),and We need some fun! Heres The Info:

  • Server: Klondike (To do Chat Rally Activitys)
  • Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM UK
  • Chat : xat.com/CPRClubPenguinRangers
  • Date: 8/7/11

A chat rally is a all-army party. We will hold a chat rally. Heres the Activities I am planing:

  • A Card Jitsu Water Code Giveaway
  • A Night-Club Party on Klondike
  • A game of catch the flag
  • A Game of Tag
  • A mini-battle. There will the chat divided into Red and Blue Team. We will do a fun battle where everyone can suggest a tatic.
  • A Card-Jitsu Tournament to be CPR Champion at Card Jitsu
Advertisements

Leave a Reply, Ranger

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: