• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,996 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Ranks Clearing – Whats going on?

Gostt: Guys…. Umm we somehow got back into the CPAE top ten small at #6 in a weird way…..?

Term: Ohai everyone, I just wanted to let Sky know I’ll still be maintaining the ranks and join page. ^-^ Oh, and remember I sent you my new number, Sky. 

Hey Guys. Rangers here, wait, Wyoskyguy here. Sorry, its been a heck of a week. First off, Im gonna do the second part… What the heck is going on? I went inactive for 2 reasons. 1) Call of Duty, and 2) Schools coming up, well, actually it started today (8/17/11). I want everyone on CPR chat even if I’m not. Even if your idle, We will kick you if you are needed. Or I will simply just be a stalker and find the other chat you are on :). Next, dead chats. Since I’ve been inactive, I’ve noticed chats have been dead. No new posts either, other then Tak’s return. Btw, Tak, welcome back. Now, for the most important part. I will be perverted on you if you do not comment. And to the girls – I will be pickin’ my nose in front of you *wary*

ACTIVE COUNT… wait, this isn’t just another active count. This is a ranks clearing. Which means I don’t have to be perverted… I could just remove you *maniac*. Ok, NOW. For the blasted ranks clearing thing…
Lets go through it, shall we?
– Name: Wyoskyguy
– Rank: CPR Commander in Chief
– Activeness 1-10: 4-6
– Loyalty 1-10: OVER 9,000!!!!
OK. Thats it, easy enough. I want it EXACTLY like this, with CPR in front, and your rank on the ranks page…

Happy? NOW. LISTEN TO ME. IF YOU DO NOT COMMENT. I WILL REMOVE YOU. Then I’ll be weird.

– Wyoskyguy AKA teh Dragon Warrior

13 Responses

  1. Btw… First *wary*.
    Wordpress went back to the good old settings :O I be lovin’ it.

    – Name: Wyoskyguy
    – Rank: CPR Commander in Chief
    – Activeness 1-10: 4-6
    – Loyalty 1-10: OVER 9,000!!!!

  2. – Name: Josephp3
    – Rank: CPR 5* General
    – Activeness 1-10: 8.9
    – Loyalty 1-10: INFINETY AND BEYOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I am buzlightyear’s Big Bro) *Wary*

  3. – Name: Snickers4763
    – Rank: CPR Co-commander in Chief
    – Activeness 1-10: 2
    – Loyalty 1-10: 10

  4. Chubby
    Idk
    1
    Alot

  5. Everton cool
    Major general
    2.5
    5

  6. suz4890
    2IC
    10 😀
    YER MAW! >w<
    Lol that means alot

  7. Gostt
    1ic
    (Even with school) 9 – 10

    -Gostt

  8. Takashiemiko
    ummm idk my rank, i need to be told it since i retired and now im bck.
    active:with school, about a 5. try to be better though.
    Loyal: can i choose infiniti??

  9. Keith09

    1 Star General

    5-6…

  10. Name: Color Peng
    Rank: Chief
    Activeness: 4.9
    Loyalty: 9.8

  11. OMFG! Guess who is commenting from a LONG disappearance. But I’m not commenting to kid around. I need to talk to Sky and/or Gostt. And this is a message to Sky: Considering joining this army. lol yea that’s my message to him. kthnxbai!

  12. I am going to be on chat but ill be AFK sometimes now Because am learning how to develop my ESP skills 😀

  13. name captain2.
    rank leuteinit.
    ativens 10 9000.
    loaty wats NOT AWSOME ABOUT CPR.
    P.S sorry i cant spell

Leave a Reply, Ranger

