• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,017 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Weekend “Kill Zone” Event (Over)

Guys, we need a event.

Were gonna do what I like to call “Weekend Kill Zone” (all made up xP).

Where:

  • Klondike, Snow Forts
When?
  • Saturday

Times:

  • 1:00 pm EST
  • 12:00 pm CST
  • 11:00 am MST
  • 10:00 am PST
  • 5:00 pm GMT
Try to be there guys..
-Gostt
Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. I think that’s 1AM for me!

  2. Probably swimming then.

  3. I gotta re-do the day and times anyways. :/

  4. Is it going to happen? I might be able to come. I have no school for one week.

  5. Still 1AM.

  6. Its my 16th b/day on the 3/9 ! i’ll try to make it though :B

Leave a Reply, Ranger

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: