• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,017 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

CPR Rally

Sky Edit: For those of you who are wondering who this guy is, it is my real life friend. I gave him 2ic because of his experience.

Hey guys. Well, I should introduce myself. My name is Jetfire115. I was recruited by Wyoskyguy in real life. He and I are old pals dating back to the Color War era, and the time before then. Long story short, I am here as a Co-Commander in Chief, and Wyoskyguy himself gave me this position, I have operated far to many armies with Sky. I am 14. Sky’s a year younger then me. Alright, now, onward and upward.

Rangers. I am hosting a Rally. I’m not sure what a rally means to some, but for me, it means we have fun, and fun, and more fun. But we don’t give out anything. Except, well, I don’t know… Sky has taught me everything he knows about Graphics, and well, I’m really good. So I might give out some things.

I don’t know everything about CPR. So yeah, let’s do this. 

Times:
Saturday, September 24th
12 PM PST
1 PM MST
2 PM CST
3 PM EST
8 PM GMT
Umm, If I get the times messed up, just show up at the right time. I’m not a total noob when it comes to the timezones. Lol, no offence Sky. Alright, I NEED MORE WORDS, so I’ll just add a little story to the bottom.

I like pie, pie is good, pie pie pi pi pi pi pi pi pi pi pi pi pi 3.14…

Alright, I feel like I’m uncompleted due to the short post… 😦

J€†F!R€ CPR Co-Commander in Chief

5 Responses

  1. I don’t know if i can make it but i’ll try (:
    AND AM GOING ON HOLIDAY 😀
    To Palma De Mallorca – spain! :3 mah home town!
    ~SUZIEH
    ¢σмє тo τhε dαrk 5!d3 … wE ђคשє ς๏๏кเєђร

  2. I had exams last week so I wasn’t able to go on the website and of course, I couldn’t come.

  3. im back cpr.i am Flash70801 the one who joined CPR as a loyal soldier during when red and fish were running this.i am more mature than the last time we all met.i am more mature this time. i am in the 6th Grade and now at the age of 11.That is all for now rangers. ask always:

    RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!

    Gostt: use your name. *wary*

  4. im am terribly sorry for the typos

    • Welcome back!!!!!! You deserve owner flash! Sky make him a owner or i will cry WAAAAAAAAA

Leave a Reply, Ranger

