• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,033 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

2012 New Years’ Resolutions

Sky/Solar Linux: I am the same person. Remember Jet? Thats me too. Snickers, I have returned to relieve you of your duty. Your service has been an honor. I am restarting the ranks. I hear Fish attempted to take over. So I will do what he failed. But I am bringing the Solar Age.
Gostt: Snickers is now the new leader of the Club Penguin RangersHappy New Year.

Happy New Year Rangers!

2011 was a great year for us. Many memorable events occurred this year. Ktman suggested that we merge and we cussed him out. A hacker trying to harm us accidentally hacked the Ranger Troops and put us on lockdown. Clubhot4 made up stupid lies trying to turn us against the Sky Troops. And then he suddenly posted on our site without anyone adding him. The Red-Fish era came to a close in the spring with the retirements of Red Destoyz and 321fishbop. Then came the summer and the Gostt-Sky era with recruiting sessions everyday on Mammoth.

I would like to thank the following soldiers and veterans for supporting and contributing to this army:

Alex

Articsledder

Beckydino

Chubby

Colorpeng

Crusherkitty

Dee

Everton

Fish

Flash

Gostt

Jared

Jose

Kaihawk

Keith09

Red

Sky

Suzie

Tak

Term

Trevhawk5

Venus

Zach 11

*Comment if I missed you*

Now we are at the beginning of a new year, 2012. It is time to make some resolutions or goals for this army, especially since most of our army has either retired or gone inactive. Unfortunately, the Gostt-Sky era has come to a close. I’m not going to lie, we are in a depression. But we will fight through this depression and revive the golden days of the Red-Fish and Gostt-Sky eras.

Hail the Snickers era! (there’s really no one else left to lead this army)

Resolutions:

1. Have unscheduled events at least once a month

2. Achieve a position in the CPSMAC Top 10

3. Have at least 10 active soldiers

Rangers lead the way!

9 Responses

  1. Feliz año nuevo! 🙂
    Happy new year!

  2. Snickers-

    Meet me on chat ASAP

    • I’ll come on later today when I get home.

  3. This should be a good new year I hope

  4. ‘Ello mates… Thought I said not gonna post… in a while… Well… I still do care, and I will try to keep an eye on the site… though it’s hard… If Term is still around, he’ll give you a hand (You said you would Term). Well, Good luck this year, maybe I’ll be back. Maybe…

  5. Hey Im not on the ranks anymore but I never quit and I have been on the chat alot and joined awhile back o.o but ya lets get active!:P

  6. i think i like this army i will join

  7. that’s cool

  8. It’s Zach 11! Not 10

Leave a Reply, Ranger

