• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,017 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Retiring…

Yeah i’m retiring… Not just from here but from all armies, I’ll still be on xat so don’t worry.  Here is a few people i would like to thank.

Fish: Yeah i know i don’t really like you, but if we never met then i would not be here right now.

April: We went through thick and thin hun, Ily<3

Sky: Thanks for all the good times, I hope CPR grows.

Gostt: Dude! I thought you were scary at first but like now you are damn epic! 😀

Taka: I have no clue if you will see this or not, and we have only met once, but i can tell you are a great guy! 🙂

Red: Gosh, you got me addicted to MCR and i thank you for linking me the videos. 😀

Chubby: Thank you for all the good times, and reply to my email because i don’t think my iPod likes my mails. D:

Crusher: I miss you and i thank you oh so much for sticking by me all the way. Thank you! 🙂

For anyone i missed: You guys are amazing! I thank every single one of you for sticking at this and pulling through no matter what. Do NOT  give up like i have. For someday, you WILL rise, and you WILL beat ACP, and earn a spot in the top 10!

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!

~Suzie~

P.S If you need me, My email is:  suzh4890@hotmail.com

<3IloveYouAll!<3

Leave a Reply, Ranger

