• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,033 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Our Return – Vote on the leaders (CLOSED)

Sky: Alrighty then, since no one has denied or accepted me being leader temporarily, I’m gonna go for it. Fish and Ktman, feel free to challenge me, but I’ve done a crapload of stuff for Rangers, I believe I should be allowed to leave and return as I please. 

Gostt: Sure haven’t done much here yet, have you Fish? Also, where did Ktman go? 

Fishpop Edit- Alright already.  Enough of this.  What are you guys trying to accomplish?  Trust me, these hasty “elections” will do nothing but cause trouble later down the road.  Yes, I understand that the issue of leadership needs to be resolved.  However, I digress, that this is not the way to do it.  I am shutting down these elections, and their results are null and void.  If any reconstruction efforts for the CPR will be undertaken, and you are all willing to be on board with it, then I welcome that, and look forward to beginning talks.  However, I ask that you trust my instinct in that this is not the way to do it.  As for now, I am the Commander in Chief of the CPR.  Anyone who has a problem with that can take it up with me on chat.  

Fish out.

Rangers Lead the Way!

Alright guys, we are gonna return, but we need leaders first. So we will vote on them.

Commander in Chief:

2ic:

3ic:

Here are our contestants!

Wyoskyguy

Ktman

Chubby

For now, that’ll be all of them. which means one per rank. Comment with who you want. Admins and editors. DO NOT EDIT THE COMMENTS, OR YOU WILL BE REMOVED.

14 Responses

  1. Wyoskyguy ~Jose

    • who do you want as 2ic and 3ic?

  2. wyoskyguy!

  3. Ktman for commander in cheif.

    • Chubby, we can’t vote at all. Which means this vote counts towards nothing.

      • Well, we all know your going to win because your the most popular and these troops dont think about good leadership (your a good leader too) but we need another ktman era he was the greatest leader ever in this army. Im just sayin, it should count fus we need change.

      • Fine. Then I bloody resign. Sure, Ktman was a great leader… but Gostt and I did the most, and we didn’t go leave for ACP. but whatever. Ktman wins, he’s the leader. Cya Rangers, im like a toy that you kicked aside, Why should I care? Possibly because this was my baby for 6 months, but who cares. Cya.

  4. If you guys are willing, I would like to take de-facto control of the army until this leadership problem is resorted. I will have Red with me in some form of leadership, depending on how busy he is. I just want this matter resolved.

    Personally, I think elections now are too hasty, and whatever the outcome, will not bode well for the CPR in the long run.

    -Fish

    • I had the thing fixed up. Ktmen was made leader. All before this started.

  5. I’m back 😀

  6. bloop XP

    • Hey, good to see you back!

  7. Since apparently no one else is stepping up to lead Rangers, or doing what they are supposed to, I can lead temporarily ’till school starts.

  8. This army is dead. I will watch you try to revive it with interest sky, i have no objection to you taking over.

Leave a Reply, Ranger

