• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 71,024 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Events of the Week

Hello Rangers, it’s a New week… We’re gonna be full of Recruiting Sessions! Also Get Ready for the CPAF Semi-Finals! We’re against the Striking Raiders! EVERYONE MUST ATTEND!

Events

Monday ~ Recruiting Session

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

Tuesday ~ Recruiting Session

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

Wednesday ~ Recruiting Session

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

Thursday ~ Recruiting Session

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

Friday ~ Recruiting Session

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

Saturday ~ Recruiting Session

Times:

3:00 EST PM

2:00 CST PM

1:00 MST PM

12:00 PST PM

8:00 UK PM

Sunday ~ CPAF AXEL TOURNAMENT VS STRIKING RAIDERS

{MANDATORY EVENT}

Times:

3:00 EST PM

2:00 CST PM

1:00 MST PM

12:00 PST PM

8:00 UK PM 

Comment on what Events you can and cannot attend! Also please never delete this post!

~Zach 11 ~ Rangers Commander in Chief~

~Rangers Lead the Way!!!~

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. I’ll go as many as I can. 😀

  2. Pretty sure I can go to all except for Thursday

  3. I can make all of them but 1 and that one is Tuesday Recruiting Session

  4. i can make all exept friday and saturday!

Leave a Reply, Ranger

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: