• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,985 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Welcome to the Rangers

Welcome to the Club Penguin Rangers.

Rangers, Lead the Way!

Click >> HERE << if you would like to join the Rangers!

Click >> HERE << to chat with fellow Rangers!

16 Responses

  1. Oh the great Wyo Sky Guy is bringing Rangers back?

  2. It’s been a long time since I’ve been here, and it’ll be a while before I can come back agin, but I will come back to see how things are going. I’ve still got about 5 more weeks before I’ll be able to start getting actively involved again, but it will happen.

    Signed respectively,
    Takashiemiko, former CP Ranger.

    • Everything has changed, don’t bother

      • why not? I’m finally able to come and see what has happened. Has it gotten bad?

      • Really bad, armies are near death. Major armies have taken all recruits from smaller armies

      • With the right tactics and political leadership we can make a come back if it’s desired. However I am quite old for this, this has been attached to my name for quite some time and I would hate to see this place go down like this. I have some experience that may not be a huge help on here, but it’s worth a shot.

      • We’re all old Tak, I’m 17. I’d much rather let the Rangers remain a thing of the past, while we live on as Rangers.

      • Ah, maybe it’s good to let good things stay good. I’ve moved on to real world military anyway. Se le vi

      • Semper fidelis, brother.

      • Uuuuh more like Hooah lol. ARNG Brother.

      • Whatever, serving your country. Not much is more honorable than that.

      • Right right. Well thanks man.

    • Tak, I am making an army, if you are interested, please reply to this comment. I hope you do thanks.

  3. I’ve just about “almost” moved on.

  4. Tak i’m up for it.. if Sky lets me.

    • Nope

Leave a Reply, Ranger

