• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,985 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

Rangers Lead the Way

Rangers has always had a special place in my heart. It was the first army that I didn’t directly make that I got leader in, and it went somewhere. Well at the time I believed it was going places, but in reality I had very little to do with the development of the army. I couldn’t have done it without you, Gostt, you are the rock that built the army.

No, Rangers will not be returning within the foreseeable future. I cannot guarantee that I won’t make an attempt, likely not to last long, but there has not been an army that I have loved more than Rangers. For that, I refuse to drop what I’m doing right now and attempt to remake it. It’s just not gonna happen.

Zach, no you can’t have editor on the site to keep it maintained, I want the site a specific way, and that changes over time. Perhaps in a month I’ll update the graphics and revamp the ranks page, just because I feel like it. I’ve changed what I believe is all of thecurrent leadersections, but I might have missed one or two. For the most part, everything should have a past-tense feel to it.

It’s been two years since I lead this army, and yet every time I look at this site, I feel the hype I did when I was 13 years old in 2011. I think it’s the red :mrgreen: !

So hopefully for one final time.

Wyoskyguy

Former Rangers Commander in Chief

Rangers, Lead the Way.

12 Responses

  1. Did you raid ACP with SHIELD

    • Personally? No. SHIELD did, I wasn’t on.

      • oh well I just saw you on ACP chat.

      • I was just on ACP chat, and I got banned from the chat. So obviously SHIELD is doing its job. 😛

      • Well I have never heard of SHIELD, I was just told that they raided ACP and that’s why they banned you 😛 so why are you visiting xat?

      • I’m still leading 😛 Just I’m busy with work and shite, so I hardly get on anymore.

      • Still leading what? o.o

      • Well I was 😛 Not anymore. Now I just oversee the whole operation.

      • I am leading a CPAC army now, regret not letting me lead Rangers?

      • You’re #8 on CPAC, in literally one of the easiest army names to recruit for. So not really.

      • That’s exactly why I chose that name… -.-

      • Hey Sky did you make this custom? http://prntscr.com/7pyvg1 Because someone used it in a YouTube video with like 500k views

Leave a Reply, Ranger

