• CPR Chat
  • Welcome to the official website of the Club Penguin Rangers! This growing army, formed in 2007, is full of wonderful people, from our brilliant leaders to our brave and strong soldiers. Our main goal is to protect Club Penguin from the evil armies. The Rangers were created by 321fishpop, and were then commanded by Ktman. We believe that penguins deserve free will to do what they want without the hostile armies getting in the way, and to have fun snowball fights! Click HERE to join the Rangers!
  • Archives

  • Our Stats

    • 70,985 troops have visited this site
  • CPUN: Dead

The Rangers – Leading the Way in 2014?

Hello Former Rangers

Long time no see 😀 It’s been quite awhile since anything has been seen from this site. I’m going to cut to the chase, and get onto what I made this post for.

Should the Rangers return to Club Penguin Armies?

Rangers, Lead the Way!

Wyoskyguy

Former Rangers Leader

CPRangers Closed for Summer

Rangers, as of now no one is willing to give this army its last summer run.

I won’t be coming back to lead CP armies any more, Sky can’t or is too busy with other things.

I will only give somebody one last time to lead Rangers for this summer.

That is it.

 

~Rangers Lead The Way

-Gostt

Events – 11/20/13 – 11/26/13

Welcome back, Rangers.

Continue reading

Our SMAC Rankings

Hello there Rangers, I saw that on the SMAC Rankings we ranked 11. http://prntscr.com/198d4t

Last week we were ranked 7.

This isn’t good at all. I got on chat and noticed no one had been on it since about 3 days ago.

We need to recruit way more, CPR could possibly die and I don’t want that to happen.

Comment if your still active in CPR.

~Zach

2012 Come Back (Meeting)

Sky Edit: Chubz, I’m disappointed with you. Not wanting Gostt? Now, because of him, we got ranked for some time. Kt, please, I guess we need to talk.  Which.. last time, didn’t end very well. But alas, we should. I was the last leader of Rangers, and I think it’s item we end Rangers, or we embarrass ourselves further by get 2- at events. It may be summer, but it sure as hell isn’t gonna make this any easier.  The past is the past, and we have to move on. I’ve thought about bring us back, but you know what,  I’m bored as crap of CPW, only reason why Im still around is because of friends. Only way I get to talk to friend during the summer. So, alas, lead on – Try to get our rank back, or we just give up. Club Penguin Warfare is failing, everyone knows it, it’s just finding the perfect place for us.

Well now. . .

Continue reading

RETURN!

Gostt: So much for that come back….

Hello Rangers.

Continue reading

Tactics sessions Once More

How many you ask? Every weekend will have one or two. And soon more events in the weekdays.

For start:

What:

  • Tactics session
Date:
  • This Sunday 10/30/2011
Times:
  • 1:00 pm EST
  • 12:00 pm CST
  • 11:00 am MST
  • 10:00 am PST
  • 6:00 pm GMT
Chat:
How Long:
  • 1 Hour
Comment if you can come or not.
-Gostt
Rangers Lead The Way

A CPUN Rally

Edit: We are now officially part of the Retrolution, bringin’ back the good ol’ stuff.
Edit: We are once again… CPAE’s Top Ten Small #1.

Gostt here,

We was asked to go to this. So we will be going.

Info from CPUN Site

When: September 17

Time:

2:00 AM Eastern (EST)

1:oo PM Central (CST)

12:00 PM Mountain (MST)

11:00 AM Pacific (PST)

7:00 PM U.K (GMT)

Where:

http://xat.com/theclubpenguinunitednations

Server: TBD

Lets try to be there.

-Gostt

[MANDITORY] Teh Plan is in Teh House + Plan Info [VERY IMPORTANT]

Ok we have ben EXTREAMLY INACTIVE. WE ARE ABOUT DEAD. FEAR NOT I HAVE A PLAN HERE IT IS:

Continue reading

Good Job Today

Gostt: Again guys, good job. We have been doing this at random times, and have done good. So every one needs to get on chat more. Keep it up CPR! 🙂

Hey CPR! This is gonna be short. As I am eating pizza.

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!
~ Wyoskyguy